Carol O’Donnell
President

Jim Deslandes
Vice President

Jason Daponte

Jason DaPonte
Treasurer

Alex Mitchell

Alex Mitchell
Secretary

John V. Marcantonio
Chief Executive Officer, RIBA & BIG

jmarcantonio@ribuilders.org

Robin Barlow

Robin Barlow
Health Insurance

rbarlow@ribuilders.org

Elise Geddes
Manager, Membership Relations

egeddes@ribuilders.org

Cheryl Boyd
Director of Workforce Programs, RCWP

cboyd@ribuilders.org

Monica J. Cummings

Monica J. Cummings
Communications Director

mcummings@ribuilders.org

Dawn Lapio

Dawn Lapio
Bookkeeping

dlapio@ribuilders.org

Betty Bernal
Latino Education Coordinator

bbernal@ribuilders.org

Bob Salvas

Bob Salvas
Professional Development Manager

bsalvas@ribuilders.org

Martin Misenhimer

Martin Misenhimer
Program Manager

mmisenhimer@ribuilders.org