Carol O’Donnell
President

Jim Deslandes
Vice President

Jason Daponte

Jason DaPonte
Treasurer

Alex Mitchell

Alex Mitchell
Secretary

John V. Marcantonio
Chief Executive Officer, RIBA & BIG

jmarcantonio@ribuilders.org

Robin Barlow

Robin Barlow
Operations Manager

rbarlow@ribuilders.org

Elise Geddes
Membership Relations Manager

egeddes@ribuilders.org

Cheryl Boyd
Director of Workforce Programs, RCWP

cboyd@ribuilders.org

Dawn Lapio

Dawn Lapio
Bookkeeping

dlapio@ribuilders.org

Betty Bernal
Latino Education Coordinator

bbernal@ribuilders.org

Bob Salvas

Bob Salvas
Professional Development Manager

bsalvas@ribuilders.org

Margarita

Margarita Robledo Guedes
W/MBE Program Manager

mrobledo@ribuilders.org

Teresa Terrien

Teresa Terrien
Program Manager

tterrien@ribuilders.org

Megan Berridge

Megan Berridge
Show Director, RI Home Show

mberridge@ribuilders.org