Tim Stasiunas
President

Carol O’Donnell
Vice President

Jason DaPonte
Treasurer

Jim Deslandes
Secretary

John V. Marcantonio
Executive Director

jmarcantonio@ribuilders.org

Elizabeth Carpenter
Operations Director

ecarpenter@ribuilders.org

Robin Barlow
Health Insurance

rbarlow@ribuilders.org

Elise Geddes
Membership Relations

egeddes@ribuilders.org

Cheryl Boyd
Director of Workforce Programs

cboyd@ribuilders.org

Sheila McCarthy
Education Program Manager

smccarthy@ribuilders.org

Tara DeMelo
Bookkeeping

tdemelo@ribuilders.org

Betty Bernal
Latino Education Coordinator

bbernal@ribuilders.org