David A. Caldwell Jr.
President

Timothy A. Stasiunas
Vice President

Carol O’Donnell
Treasurer

Louis Cotoia
Secretary

John V. Marcantonio
Executive Director

jmarcantonio@ribuilders.org

Elizabeth Carpenter
Operations Director

ecarpenter@ribuilders.org

Robin Barlow
Health Insurance

rbarlow@ribuilders.org

Elise Geddes
Membership Relations

egeddes@ribuilders.org

Cheryl Boyd
Membership & Education Director

cboyd@ribuilders.org

Sheila McCarthy
Education Program Manager

smccarthy@ribuilders.org

Tara DeMelo
Bookkeeping

tdemelo@ribuilders.org

Betty Bernal
Latino Education Coordinator

bbernal@ribuilders.org